EQA provider

Contact Details

Standards covered

Process

Recognition letter

Academy for Healthcare Science (AHCS)

Dr Elaine Jenkins

6 The Terrace Rugby Road LUTTERWORTH Leicestershire LE17 4BW

elaine.jenkins@ahcs.ac.uk

Website Letter of recognition
CILEx Regulation

Victoria Purtill

CILEx Regulation Kempston Manor Manor Drive Kempston Bedford MK42 7AB

victoria.purtill@cilexregulation.org.uk

Website Letter of recognition
Construction Industry Training Board (CITB)

Dawn Hillier

Carthusian Court 12 Carthusian Street LONDON EM1M 6EZ

Quality.assurance@citb.co.uk

Website Letter of recognition
College of Policing (CoP)

Louise Hodgson

College of Policing Central House, Beckwith Knowle, Otley Road, Harrogate HG3 1UF

Louise.Hodgson@college.pnn.police.uk

Website Letter of recognition
Engineering Construction Industry Training Board (ECITB)

Nicola Timson

Blue Court Church Lane Kings Langley Hertfordshire WD4 8JP

Nicola.Timson@ecitb.org.uk

Website Letter of recognition
Engineering Equipment and Material Users Association (EEMUA)

Dr Stefan Kukula

Second Floor 16 Black Friars Lane LONDON EC4V 6EB

stefan.kukula@eemua.org

Website Letter of recognition
National Skills Academy for Rail (NSAR)

Barry Smith

NSAR Ltd 11 Carteret Street London SW1H 9DJ

Barry.smith@nsar.co.uk

Website Letter of recognition
People 1st International

Sandra Kelly

Hospitality House 11-59 High Road LONDON N2 8AB

Sandra.Kelly@people1st.co.uk

Website Letter of recognition
Retail Motor Industry Standards and Certification (RMISC)

Aslam Vaid

2-3 Allerton Rd RUGBY CV23 0PA

aslam.vaid@rmisc.co.uk

Website Letter of recognition
Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA)

Paul Carter

The Cube 199 Wharfside Street BIRMINGHAM B1 1RN

paul.carter@sra.org.uk

Website Letter of recognition
Tri-Service (Infantryman) EQAP

Derek McConnachie

Personal Development Advisory Team Headquarters Infantry Waterloo Lines Imber Road Warminster BA12 0DJ

Derek.McConnachie135@mod.gov.uk

Website Letter of recognition
UK Fashion & Textile Association (UKFT)

John West

3 Queen Square LONDON WC1N 3AR

john.west@ukft.org

Website Letter of recognition
Worshipful Company of Butchers

Major General Jeff Mason MBE RM

Butchers’ Hall 87 Bartholomew Close London, EC1A 7EB.

clerk@butchershall.com

Website Letter of recognition
Institute for Apprenticeships and Technical Education

Pete Moss

Open Awards Estuary Commerce Park 17 De Havilland Dr Speke Liverpool L24 8RN

EQA@openawards.org.uk

Website
Ofqual

Claire Gill / Steve Walker

Ofqual Earlsdon Park, 53-55 Butts Road, Coventry, CV1 3BH

public.enquiries@ofqual.gov.uk

Website
Chartered Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity (CIMSPA)

Jane Mellors

SportPark Loughborough University, 3 Oakwood Drive, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 3QF

jane.mellors@cimspa.co.uk

Website Letter of recognition