EQA provider

Contact Details

Standards covered

Process

Recognition letter

Academy for Healthcare Science (AHCS)

Dr Elaine Jenkins

6 The Terrace Rugby Road LUTTERWORTH Leicestershire LE17 4BW

elaine.jenkins@ahcs.ac.uk

Academy for Healthcare Science (AHCS) Website Academy for Healthcare Science (AHCS) Letter of recognition
CILEx Regulation

Victoria Purtill

CILEx Regulation Kempston Manor Manor Drive Kempston Bedford MK42 7AB

victoria.purtill@cilexregulation.org.uk

CILEx Regulation Website CILEx Regulation Letter of recognition
Construction Industry Training Board (CITB)

Dawn Hillier

Carthusian Court 12 Carthusian Street LONDON EM1M 6EZ

Quality.assurance@citb.co.uk

Construction Industry Training Board (CITB) Website Construction Industry Training Board (CITB) Letter of recognition
College of Policing (CoP)

Louise Hodgson

College of Policing Central House, Beckwith Knowle, Otley Road, Harrogate HG3 1UF

Louise.Hodgson@college.pnn.police.uk

College of Policing (CoP) Website College of Policing (CoP) Letter of recognition
Engineering Construction Industry Training Board (ECITB)

Nicola Timson

Blue Court Church Lane Kings Langley Hertfordshire WD4 8JP

Nicola.Timson@ecitb.org.uk

Engineering Construction Industry Training Board (ECITB) Website Engineering Construction Industry Training Board (ECITB) Letter of recognition
Engineering Equipment and Material Users Association (EEMUA)

Dr Stefan Kukula

Second Floor 16 Black Friars Lane LONDON EC4V 6EB

stefan.kukula@eemua.org

Engineering Equipment and Material Users Association (EEMUA) Website Engineering Equipment and Material Users Association (EEMUA) Letter of recognition
National Skills Academy for Rail (NSAR)

Barry Smith

NSAR Ltd 11 Carteret Street London SW1H 9DJ

Barry.smith@nsar.co.uk

National Skills Academy for Rail (NSAR) Website National Skills Academy for Rail (NSAR) Letter of recognition
People 1st International

Sandra Kelly

Hospitality House 11-59 High Road LONDON N2 8AB

Sandra.Kelly@people1st.co.uk

People 1st International Website People 1st International Letter of recognition
Retail Motor Industry Standards and Certification (RMISC)

Aslam Vaid

2-3 Allerton Rd RUGBY CV23 0PA

aslam.vaid@rmisc.co.uk

Retail Motor Industry Standards and Certification (RMISC) Website Retail Motor Industry Standards and Certification (RMISC) Letter of recognition
Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA)

Paul Carter

The Cube 199 Wharfside Street BIRMINGHAM B1 1RN

paul.carter@sra.org.uk

Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA) Website Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA) Letter of recognition
Tri-Service (Infantryman) EQAP

Derek McConnachie

Personal Development Advisory Team Headquarters Infantry Waterloo Lines Imber Road Warminster BA12 0DJ

Derek.McConnachie135@mod.gov.uk

Tri-Service (Infantryman) EQAP Website Tri-Service (Infantryman) EQAP Letter of recognition
UK Fashion & Textile Association (UKFT)

John West

3 Queen Square LONDON WC1N 3AR

john.west@ukft.org

UK Fashion & Textile Association (UKFT) Website UK Fashion & Textile Association (UKFT) Letter of recognition
Institute for Outdoor Learning (IOL)

Neal Anderson

Warwick Mill Business Centre, Warwick Bridge, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA4 8RR

neal.a@outdoor-learning.org

Institute for Outdoor Learning (IOL) Website
Quality Assurance Agency (QAA)

Ben Potter

Southgate House, Southgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 1UB

QAE@QAA.ac.uk

Quality Assurance Agency (QAA) Website
Institute for Apprenticeships and Technical Education

Pete Moss

Open Awards Estuary Commerce Park 17 De Havilland Dr Speke Liverpool L24 8RN

EQA@openawards.org.uk

Institute for Apprenticeships and Technical Education Website
Ofqual

Claire Gill / Steve Walker

Ofqual Earlsdon Park, 53-55 Butts Road, Coventry, CV1 3BH

public.enquiries@ofqual.gov.uk

Ofqual Website
Chartered Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity (CIMSPA)

Jane Mellors

SportPark Loughborough University, 3 Oakwood Drive, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 3QF

jane.mellors@cimspa.co.uk

Chartered Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity (CIMSPA) Website Chartered Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity (CIMSPA) Letter of recognition
Office for Students

Nicholson House Lime Kiln Close Stoke Gifford BRISTOL BS34 8SR

regulation@officeforstudents.org.uk

Office for Students Website
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

Mike Cox

12 Great George Street London SW1P3AD

mcox@rics.org

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) Website
National Electrotechnical Training (NET)

Carolyn Mason

49-51 East Road London N16AH

Carolyn.Mason@netservices.org.uk

National Electrotechnical Training (NET) Website
Royal Town Planning Institute (RTPI)

41 Botolph Lane London EC3R8DL

Trish.Murphy@rtpi.org.uk

Royal Town Planning Institute (RTPI) Website