Applicant: Pearson Education Ltd 

Qualification: Pearson BTEC Level 5 Higher National Diploma in Computing for England

Pathway: Cyber Security

Qualification level: 5

Modular: Yes 

Credit-bearing: Yes 

Awarding Body: Pearson Education Ltd 

Aligned Occupation(s): Cyber Security Technologist Level 4 (Cyber Security Engineer, Cyber Risk Analyst, Cyber Defend and Respond)

Date added to the approved list: June 2021